Staff

Administration

Deneence Sharp

Principal

deneece.sharp@polk-fl.net

Shauna Bergwall

Assistant Principal

shauna.bergwall@polk-fl.net

Hunter Williams

Dean

hunter.williams@polk-fl.net

Faculty

Special Area

Cassie Cooper

Music

cassie.cooper@polk-fl.net

James Murphy

PE Teacher

james.murphy@polk-fl.net

Elizabeth Ebisawa

Art Teacher

elizabeth.ebisawa@polk-fl.net

Administrative and Health Professionals

Margarita Hernandez

Principal's Secretary

margarita.hernandez@polk-fl.net

Caliana Padilla

Terminal Operator

celiana.padilla@polk-fl.net

Shameka Turpin

LPN

shameka.turpin@polk-fl.net

Yarely Ugarte Navarro

Receptionist

yarely.ugarte@polk-fl.net

ESE and Resource

Jeremiah Anhalt

Network Manager

jeremiah.anhalt@polk-fl.net

Holly Dryden

VE Teacher

holly.dryden@polk-fl.net

Diane Farr

VE Teacher

diane.boldt@polk-fl.net

Jane Jergensen

Media Specialist

jane.jergensen@polk-fl.net

Erin Larson-Pease

Reading Coach

erin.larsonpease@polk-fl.net

Marlene Lehning

Gifted Teacher

marlene.lehning@polk-fl.net

Jill Mack

Interventionist

jill.mack@polk-fl.net

Debra Miller

VE Teacher

debra.miller@polk-fl.net

Gracemay Rabang

VE Teacher

gracemay.rabang@polk-fl.net

Jessica Raysin

VE Teacher

jessica.raysin@polk-fl.net

Windy Snyder

Math/Science Coach

windy.snyder@polk-fl.net

Joshua Sumner

ESE Facilitator

joshua.sumner@polk-fl.net

Mercilia Valerice

Guidance

mercilia.valerice@polk-fl.net

Para Educators

Alicia Calamia

ESE

alicia.calamia@polk-fl.net

Pamela Elrod

PE

pamela.elrod@polk-fl.net

Breacha Gray

Pre-K

breacha.gray@polk-fl.net

Amelia Jacobo

ESOL

amelia.jacobo@polk-fl.net

Courtney Jergensen

Media

courtney.jergensen@polk-fl.net

Guerda Jules

ESE

guerda.jules@polk-fl.net

Carla Morris

ESE

carla.morris@polk-fl.net

Patricia O’Neal

PE

patricia.oneal@polk-fl.net

Karen Parcelli

Pre-K

karen.parcelli@polk-fl.net

Barbara Schneider

ESE

barbara.schneider@polk-fl.net

Jennifer Smith Reynolds

ESE

jennifer.smithreynol@polk-fl.net

Lynette Lodge

Parent Involvment

lynette.lodge@polk-fl.net

Foodservice Professionals

Betty Spigelmeyer

Cafeteria Manager

betty.spegelmeyer@polk-fl.net

Jessica Bolton

Cafeteria Assistant

Gail Howe

Cafeteria Assistant

Christina Lee

Cafeteria Assistant

Wanda Nowell

Cafeteria Assistant

Donna Packard

Cafeteria Assistant

Lydia Perez-Gonzalez

Cafeteria Assistant

Kerrie Powers

Cafeteria Assistant

Sarah Tong

Cafeteria Assistant

Zayarana Rojas

Cafeteria Assistant

Custodial Professional

Marena Ramos

Custodial Foreman

Pre-K

Irma Cintron

ESE Teacher

irma.cintron@polk-fl.net

Jennifer Stambaugh

ESE Teacher

jennifer.stambaugh@polk-fl.net

Shelby Wills

CDAT

shelby.wills@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Kristin Allen

Teacher

kristin.allen@polk-fl.net

Sheila Berry

Teacher

sheila.berry@polk-fl.net

Jenifer Burton

Teacher

jenifer.burton@polk-fl.net

Edith Chacon

Teacher

edith.chacon@polk-fl.net

Karen Harris

Teacher

karen.harris@polk-fl.net

Charlotte Marsh

Teacher

charlotte.marsh@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Betty Baker

Teacher

betty.baker@polk-fl.net

Christine Beall

Teacher

christine.beall@polk-fl.net

Kalin Caro

Teacher

kalin.caro@polk-fl.net

Jamie Gatlin

Teacher

jamie.gatlin@polk-fl.net

Jaleesa Lopez

Teacher

jaleesa.lopez@polk-fl.net

Annan Richards

Teacher

annan.richards@polk-fl.net

Katelyn Sype

Teacher

katelyn.sype@polk-fl.net

Debra Whitten

Teacher

debra.whitten@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Stefanee Chandler

Teacher

stefanee.chandler@polk-fl.net

Lisa Favuzza

Teacher

lisa.favuzza@polk-fl.net

Anna Maria Hall

Teacher

annamaria.hall@polk-fl.net

Anna Jacobs

Teacher

anna.jacobs@polk-fl.net

Tonya Kipe

Teacher

tonya.kipe@polk-fl.net

Kari Spencer

Teacher

kari.spencer@polk-fl.net

Linda Stein

Teacher

linda.stein@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Kimberly Alderman

Teacher

kimberly.alderman@polk-fl.net

Jennifer Deeds

Teacher

jennifer.deeds@polk-fl.net

Christina Duncan

Teacher

christina.duncan@polk-fl.net

Deyshawnta Gardner

Teacher

deyshawnta.gardner@polk-fl.net

Krystal James

Teacher

krystal.james@polk-fl.net

Billie Mallory

Teacher

billie.mallory@polk-fl.net

Shelia McCarty

Teacher

shelia.mccarty@polk-fl.net

Patricia Williams

Teacher

patricia.williams@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

James Palmer

Teacher

james.palmer@polk-fl.net

Gary Rose

Teacher

gary.rose@polk-fl.net

Tabitha Smith

Teacher

tabitha.smith@polk-fl.net

Caitlin Tabb

Teacher

caitlin.tabb@polk-fl.net

Rebecca Walton

Teacher

rebecca.walton@polk-fl.net

Natalie Williams

Teacher

natalie.williams@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Rebecca Counts

Teacher

rebecca.counts@polk-fl.net

Annette Coverdell

Teacher

annette.coverdell@polk-fl.net

Laura Green

Teacher

laura.green@polk-fl.net

Kayle Mullenix

Teacher

kayle.mullenix@polk-fl.net

Kelly Scanlon

Teacher

kelly.scanlon@polk-fl.net