Staff

Administration

Deneence Sharp

Principal

deneece.sharp@polk-fl.net

Shauna Bergwall

Assistant Principal

shauna.bergwall@polk-fl.net

Hunter Williams

Dean

hunter.williams@polk-fl.net

Faculty

Special Area

Cassie Cooper

Music

cassie.cooper@polk-fl.net

James Murphy

PE Teacher

james.murphy@polk-fl.net

Vacancy

Art Teacher

Administrative and Health Professionals

Margarita Hernandez

Principal's Secretary

margarita.hernandez@polk-fl.net

Caliana Padilla

Terminal Operator

Shameka Turpin

LPN

shameka.turpin@polk-fl.net

Yarely Ugarte Navarro

Receptionist

yarely.ugarte@polk-fl.net

ESE and Resource

Jeremiah Anhalt

Network Manager

jeremiah.anhalt@polk-fl.net

Animari Colon

Speech Teacher

animari.colon@polk-fl.net

Holly Dryden

VE Teacher

holly.dryden@polk-fl.net

Diane Farr

VE Teacher

diane.boldt@polk-fl.net

Jane Jergensen

Media Specialist

jane.jergensen@polk-fl.net

Erin Larson-Pease

Reading Coach

erin.larsonpease@polk-fl.net

Marlene Lehning

Gifted Teacher

marlene.lehning@polk-fl.net

Jill Mack

Interventionist

jill.mack@polk-fl.net

Debra Miller

VE Teacher

debra.miller@polk-fl.net

Colleen Morrison

Social Worker

colleen.morrison@polk-fl.net

Rachel Persaud

Speech

rachel.persaud@polk-fl.net

Gracemay Rabang

VE Teacher

gracemay.rabang@polk-fl.net

Jessica Raysin

VE Teacher

jessica.raysin@polk-fl.net

Amanda Reynolds

Guidance Counselor

Windy Snyder

Math/Science Coach

windy.snyder@polk-fl.net

Joshua Sumner

ESE Facilitator

joshua.sumner@polk-fl.net

Mercilia Valerice

Guidance

mercilia.valerice@polk-fl.net

Para Educators

Alicia Calamia

ESE

alicia.calamia@polk-fl.net

Pamela Elrod

PE

pamela.elrod@polk-fl.net

Breacha Gray

Pre-K

breacha.gray@polk-fl.net

Amelia Jacobo

ESOL

amelia.jacobo@polk-fl.net

Courtney Jergensen

Media

courtney.jergensen@polk-fl.net

Guerda Jules

ESE

guerda.jules@polk-fl.net

Carla Morris

ESE

carla.morris@polk-fl.net

Patricia O’Neal

PE

patricia.oneal@polk-fl.net

Karen Parcelli

Pre-K

karen.parcelli@polk-fl.net

Barbara Schneider

ESE

barbara.schneider@polk-fl.net

Jennifer Smith

ESE

jennifer.smith06@polk-fl.net

Lynette Lodge

Parent Involvment

lynette.lodge@polk-fl.net

Vacancy

Pre-K

Foodservice Professionals

Betty Spigelmeyer

Cafeteria Manager

betty.spegelmeyer@polk-fl.net

Jessica Bolton

Cafeteria Assistant

Gail Howe

Cafeteria Assistant

Christina Lee

Cafeteria Assistant

Wanda Nowell

Cafeteria Assistant

Donna Packard

Cafeteria Assistant

Lydia Perez-Gonzalez

Cafeteria Assistant

Kerrie Powers

Cafeteria Assistant

Sarah Tong

Cafeteria Assistant

Zayarana Rojas

Cafeteria Assistant

Custodial Professional

Brian Bradbury

Foreman

Lisa Bonin

Night Custodian

Barbara Morris

Night Custodian

Marena Ramos

Day Custodian

Pre-K

Irma Cintron

ESE Teacher

irma.cintron@polk-fl.net

Jennifer Stambaugh

ESE Teacher

jennifer.stambaugh@polk-fl.net

Shelby Wills

CDAT

shelby.wills@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Kristin Allen

Teacher

kristin.allen@polk-fl.net

Sheila Berry

Teacher

sheila.berry@polk-fl.net

Jenifer Burton

Teacher

jenifer.burton@polk-fl.net

Edith Chacon

Teacher

edith.chacon@polk-fl.net

Karen Harris

Teacher

karen.harris@polk-fl.net

Charlotte Marsh

Teacher

charlotte.marsh@polk-fl.net

Tabitha Smith

Teacher

tabitha.smith@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Betty Baker

Teacher

betty.baker@polk-fl.net

Christine Beall

Teacher

christine.beall@polk-fl.net

Kalin Caro

Teacher

Jamie Gatlin

Teacher

jamie.gatlin@polk-fl.net

Jaleesa Lopez

Teacher

jaleesa.lopez@polk-fl.net

Annan Richards

Teacher

Katelyn Sype

Teacher

katelyn.sype@polk-fl.net

Debra Whitten

Teacher

debra.whitten@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Stefanee Chandler

Teacher

stefanee.chandler@polk-fl.net

Lisa Favuzza

Teacher

lisa.favuzza@polk-fl.net

Anna Maria Hall

Teacher

annamaria.hall@polk-fl.net

Anna Jacobs

Teacher

anna.jacobs@polk-fl.net

Tonya Kipe

Teacher

tonya.kipe@polk-fl.net

Debbie Postell

Teacher

Kari Spencer

Teacher

Linda Stein

Teacher

linda.stein@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Kimberly Alderman

Teacher

kimberly.alderman@polk-fl.net

Jennifer Deeds

Teacher

jennifer.deeds@polk-fl.net

Christina Duncan

Teacher

christina.duncan@polk-fl.net

Deyshawnta Gardner

Teacher

deyshawnta.gardner@polk-fl.net

Krystal James

Teacher

krystal.james@polk-fl.net

Billie Mallory

Teacher

billie.mallory@polk-fl.net

Shelia McCarty

Teacher

shelia.mccarty@polk-fl.net

Patricia Williams

Teacher

patricia.williams@polk-fl.net

Vacancy

Teacher

Fourth Grade

James Palmer

Teacher

james.palmer@polk-fl.net

Gary Rose

Teacher

Caitlin Tabb

Teacher

caitlin.tabb@polk-fl.net

Rebecca Walton

Teacher

rebecca.walton@polk-fl.net

Natalie Williams

Teacher

natalie.williams@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Rebecca Counts

Teacher

rebecca.counts@polk-fl.net

Annette Coverdell

Teacher

annette.coverdell@polk-fl.net

Laura Green

Teacher

Kayle Mullenix

Teacher

kayle.mullenix@polk-fl.net

Kelly Scanlon

Teacher