Staff

Administration

Deneence Sharp : Principal

Deneence Sharp

Principal

deneece.sharp@polk-fl.net
Jasmar Bennett : Assistant Principal

Jasmar Bennett

Assistant Principal

jasmar.bennett@polk-fl.net
Alex McLuckey : Dean of Students

Alex McLuckey

Dean of Students

alexander.mcluckey@polk-fl.net

Faculty

Special Area

Cassie Cooper : Music

Cassie Cooper

Music

cassie.cooper@polk-fl.net
James Murphy : PE Teacher

James Murphy

PE Teacher

james.murphy@polk-fl.net
Jacel Rodriguez : Art Teacher

Jacel Rodriguez

Art Teacher

jacel.jones@polk-fl.net

Administrative and Health Professionals

Margarita Hernandez : Principal's Secretary

Margarita Hernandez

Principal's Secretary

margarita.hernandez@polk-fl.net
Stacy Ray : Terminal Operator

Stacy Ray

Terminal Operator

stacy.ray@polk-fl.net
Amber Scott : Secretary

Amber Scott

Secretary

amber.scott@polk-fl.net
Shameka Turpin : LPN

Shameka Turpin

LPN

shameka.turpin@polk-fl.net

ESE and Resource

Teresa Brunson : VE Teacher

Teresa Brunson

VE Teacher

teresa.brunson@polk-fl.net
Animari Colon : Speech Teacher

Animari Colon

Speech Teacher

animari.colon@polk-fl.net
Holly Dryden : VE Teacher

Holly Dryden

VE Teacher

holly.dryden@polk-fl.net
Diane Farr : VE Teacher

Diane Farr

VE Teacher

diane.boldt@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Gillingham : ESE Facilitator

Cynthia Gillingham

ESE Facilitator

cynthia.gillingham@polk-fl.net
Jane Jergensen : Media Specialist

Jane Jergensen

Media Specialist

jane.jergensen@polk-fl.net
Erin Larson-Pease : Reading Coach

Erin Larson-Pease

Reading Coach

erin.larsonpease@polk-fl.net
Marlene Lehning : Gifted Teacher

Marlene Lehning

Gifted Teacher

marlene.lehning@polk-fl.net
Debra Miller : VE Teacher

Debra Miller

VE Teacher

debra.miller@polk-fl.net
Gracemay Rabang : VE Teacher

Gracemay Rabang

VE Teacher

gracemay.rabang@polk-fl.net
Melissa Rice : VE Teacher

Melissa Rice

VE Teacher

melissa.rice@polk-fl.net
Joshua Sumner : VE Teacher

Joshua Sumner

VE Teacher

joshua.sumner@polk-fl.net
Windy Snyder : Math/Science Coach

Windy Snyder

Math/Science Coach

windy.snyder@polk-fl.net

Para Educators

Jeremiah Anhalt : Computer Lab

Jeremiah Anhalt

Computer Lab

jeremiah.anhalt@polk-fl.net
Alicia Calamia : ESE

Alicia Calamia

ESE

alicia.calamia@polk-fl.net
Shirley Dailey : Music/Art

Shirley Dailey

Music/Art

shirley.dailey@polk-fl.net
Pamela Elrod : PE

Pamela Elrod

PE

pamela.elrod@polk-fl.net
Breacha Gray : Pre-K

Breacha Gray

Pre-K

breacha.gray@polk-fl.net
Amelia Jacobo : ESOL

Amelia Jacobo

ESOL

amelia.jacobo@polk-fl.net
Sandra Kemp : Title 1

Sandra Kemp

Title 1

sandra.kemp@polk-fl.net
Lynette Lodge : ESE

Lynette Lodge

ESE

lynette.lodge@polk-fl.net
Carla Morris : ESE

Carla Morris

ESE

carla.morris@polk-fl.net
Patricia O’Neal : Pre-K

Patricia O’Neal

Pre-K

patricia.oneal@polk-fl.net
Lynn Walker : ESE

Lynn Walker

ESE

lynn.walker@polk-fl.net

Foodservice Professionals

Betty Spigelmeyer : Cafeteria Manager

Betty Spigelmeyer

Cafeteria Manager

betty.spegelmeyer@polk-fl.net
Jessica Bolton : Cafeteria Assistant

Jessica Bolton

Cafeteria Assistant

Gail Howe : Cafeteria Assistant

Gail Howe

Cafeteria Assistant

Christina Lee : Cafeteria Assistant

Christina Lee

Cafeteria Assistant

Wanda Nowell : Cafeteria Assistant

Wanda Nowell

Cafeteria Assistant

Donna Packard : Cafeteria Assistant

Donna Packard

Cafeteria Assistant

Kerrie Powers : Cafeteria Assistant

Kerrie Powers

Cafeteria Assistant

Zayarana Rojas : Cafeteria Assistant

Zayarana Rojas

Cafeteria Assistant

Sarah Tong : Cafeteria Assistant

Sarah Tong

Cafeteria Assistant

Custodial Professional

Mike Godwin : Foreman

Mike Godwin

Foreman

rodney.godwin@polk-fl.net
Barbara Morris : Night Custodian

Barbara Morris

Night Custodian

Loretta Steven : Night Custodian

Loretta Steven

Night Custodian

Pre-K

Shelby Wills : CDAT

Shelby Wills

CDAT

shelby.wills@polk-fl.net
Irma Cintron : ESE Teacher

Irma Cintron

ESE Teacher

irma.cintron@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Stambaugh : ESE Teacher

Jennifer Stambaugh

ESE Teacher

jennifer.stambaugh@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Kristin Allen : Teacher

Kristin Allen

Teacher

kristin.allen@polk-fl.net
Sheila Berry : Teacher

Sheila Berry

Teacher

sheila.berry@polk-fl.net
Edith Chacon : Teacher

Edith Chacon

Teacher

edith.chacon@polk-fl.net
Barbara Cruz : Teacher

Barbara Cruz

Teacher

barbara.cruz@polk-fl.net
Jamie Gatlin : Teacher

Jamie Gatlin

Teacher

jamie.gatlin@polk-fl.net
Karen Harris : Teacher

Karen Harris

Teacher

karen.harris@polk-fl.net
Jaleesa Lopez : Teacher

Jaleesa Lopez

Teacher

jaleesa.lopez@polk-fl.net
Charlotte Marsh : Teacher

Charlotte Marsh

Teacher

charlotte.marsh@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Christine Beall : Teacher

Christine Beall

Teacher

christine.beall@polk-fl.net
Christine Bishop : Teacher

Christine Bishop

Teacher

christine.bishop@polk-fl.net
Theresa Byrd : Teacher

Theresa Byrd

Teacher

theresa.byrd@polk-fl.net
Tonya Kipe : Teacher

Tonya Kipe

Teacher

tonya.kipe@polk-fl.net
Billie Mallory : Teacher

Billie Mallory

Teacher

billie.mallory@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Oglesby : Teacher

Rebecca Oglesby

Teacher

rebecca.oglesby@polk-fl.net
Katelyn Sype : Teacher

Katelyn Sype

Teacher

katelyn.sype@polk-fl.net
Debra Whitten : Teacher

Debra Whitten

Teacher

debra.whitten@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Betty Baker : Teacher

Betty Baker

Teacher

betty.baker@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Deeds : Teacher

Jennifer Deeds

Teacher

jennifer.deeds@polk-fl.net
Jessica Gilbert : Teacher

Jessica Gilbert

Teacher

jessica.gilbert@polk-fl.net
Anna Jacobs : Teacher

Anna Jacobs

Teacher

anna.jacobs@polk-fl.net
Nicole Lynskey : Teacher

Nicole Lynskey

Teacher

nicole.lynskey@polk-fl.net
Tabitha Smith : Teacher

Tabitha Smith

Teacher

tabitha.smith@polk-fl.net
Linda Stein : Teacher

Linda Stein

Teacher

linda.stein@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Stefanee Chandler : Teacher

Stefanee Chandler

Teacher

stefanee.chandler@polk-fl.net
Lisa Favuzza : Teacher

Lisa Favuzza

Teacher

lisa.favuzza@polk-fl.net
Erica Hill : Teacher

Erica Hill

Teacher

erica.hill@polk-fl.net
Shelia McCarty : Teacher

Shelia McCarty

Teacher

shelia.mccarty@polk-fl.net
Christine McLaughlin : Teacher

Christine McLaughlin

Teacher

christine.mclaughlin@polk-fl.net
Christina Philip : Teacher

Christina Philip

Teacher

christina.philip@polk-fl.net
Patricia Williams : Teacher

Patricia Williams

Teacher

patricia.williams@polk-fl.net
Hannah Wood : Teacher

Hannah Wood

Teacher

hannah.wood@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Kayle Mullenix : Teacher

Kayle Mullenix

Teacher

kayle.mullenix@polk-fl.net
James Palmer : Teacher

James Palmer

Teacher

james.palmer@polk-fl.net
Robert Stout : Teacher

Robert Stout

Teacher

robert.stoutjr@polk-fl.net
Caitlin Tabb : Teacher

Caitlin Tabb

Teacher

caitlin.tabb@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Walton : Teacher

Rebecca Walton

Teacher

rebecca.walton@polk-fl.net
Natalie Williams : Teacher

Natalie Williams

Teacher

natalie.williams@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Rebecca Counts : Teacher

Rebecca Counts

Teacher

rebecca.counts@polk-fl.net
Annette Coverdell : Teacher

Annette Coverdell

Teacher

annette.coverdell@polk-fl.net
James Sebastian : Teacher

James Sebastian

Teacher

james.sebastian@polk-fl.net
Hunter Williams : Teacher

Hunter Williams

Teacher

hunter.williams@polk-fl.net